Follow Us @BEAVRStweets

Add to homescreen.Please click on for android and for apple select the share with appleto add to home screen. Not available on all mobile browsersclose panel

alider graphic 1

Welcome to

British and Eire Association of Vitreoretinal Surgeons.

    New research initiatives for BEAVRS members
     More Information

    Statistical research webinars with Dr Gabriela Czanner
     View Here
(You must be logged in to view)

BEAVRS Belfast 2022 Membership Info Contact us

Contact Us


British and Irish Vitreo-Retinal Surgeons

Phone: +353 1 2091100
Fax: +353 1 2091112

  • David Steel President
  • Roger McPherson Honorary Secretary
  • Louisa Wickham Treasurer
  • Richard Haynes Professional Standards
  • Roxane Hillier Membership & Communications Secretary
  • Teresa Sandinha Research Lead
  • Shohista Saidkasimova Training Lead
    2019 Meeting Organiser
  • Steve Charles 2020 Meeting Organiser
  • Noemi Lois 2021 Meeting Organiser